Dollar Tree Haul

Be-Happy-And-Smile.

I welcome you to Dollar Tree Haul, the inexpensive items that you can get for a dollar. To me, this is the DIY’er world of things, the things you can make with items for a $1. So, relax and enjoy this haul.

Creativity is contagious. Pass it on.

dollar-tree-haul-4-25-blogging_33452135154_o.jpg
Flowers that will add sophistication to my bathroom decor. Stay tuned for that Room Decor Transformation.

dollar-tree-haul-4-25-blogging_33452135264_o.jpg
(L to R) Vinyl liner, gold thumb tacks, acrylic organizer, and a pencil pouch (whattaa a cute bunny :D)
dollar-tree-haul-4-25-blogging_34136277362_o.jpg
Certificate Frames (Another D.I.Y that will be posted) Stay Tune 😀
dollar-tree-haul-4-25-blogging_34136277572_o.jpg
Acrylic organizer (will be used for my Room Decor Transformation)
dollar-tree-haul-4-25-blogging_34162770381_o.jpg
Candles (Eucalyptus and Lavender scent). Decorative rocks (D.I.Y Stay Tune)

 

dollar-tree-haul-4-25-blogging_34162770391_o.jpg
(L to R) Clear Vase, Small Easel, Vinyl Liner (Beige color). Another D.I.Y for these.

 

dollar-tree-haul-4-25-blogging_34293739875_o.jpg
Stencils and Picture Frame. 

To live a creative life, we must lose our fear of being wrong.

The items that you saw on my haul will be used for a D.I.Y. Basic items that you can use for your home decor, which I will be doing a room transformation that will have those items. Stay tune for that too.  Well, I hope you enjoy this haul and piqued your curiosity and interest for my next post.

Later DIY’ers 😀

Leave a Reply

